Forfaits surf et plongée Libra

Our

PACKAGES

Libra on the road

** Due to the covid-19 pandemic, we have had to delay the start of our adventure packages. Therefore, we want to share a taste of the adventures that we have planned for you so you can dream a little while in the meantime. See you soon (we hope) !!

All of our packages are for one week. Groups are limited to a maximum of 3 to 6 persons allowing us to offer you a unique and personalized experience. Accommodation, transport and meals are included. More details to come.

 

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date with the progress of Libra. If you have any questions or comments, send us an email at thelibraway.baja@gmail.com .

We can't wait to welcome you home!

Surf, live & dive!

Certified diver

Adventure under the sea

 

 

  •  Daily dives in the Sea of ​​Cortez and the Pacific Ocean

  • Kayak and paddleboard excursions

  • Snorkeling

  • Mountain hiking

  • Exploration of Los Islotes

Experienced surfer

The perfect wave

 

 

 

  • Daily surf sessions and search for the perfect swell

  • Happy hours on the beach

  • Snorkeling

  • Festive evenings in Todos Santos and Cabos San Lucas

  • Yoga

Nature adventurer

Sea and land

 

  • Surf for all levels

  • Snorkeling with whale sharks

  • Mountain bike

  • Kayak and paddleboard

  • Yoga

  • Happy hours on the beach

Learn to dive!

While reading the foretaste of the packages, you thought that it was not exactly what you wanted! Don't worry, our service offer goes well beyond these packages! At Libra, you will be able to learn how to become a safe diver and according to the standard of the largest diving association- PADI. If you already have your certification, your instructor will help you develop your skills according to your needs and interests. Do not hesitate to send an email and tell us how we can help you become the diver you want!

Learn to surf!

Remember every surfers you ever saw surfing, all started surfing somewhere. From river surfing, to surfing in a 1 foot swell , Libra can help you become the beach bum you dreamed of. Playa Cerritos is perfect for that! Your coach will be there to show you the basic techniques to get on your board, but he will also be present in the water to give you that extra push to surf your first wave. If you already consider yourself surfing, but find your technique lacking in finesse. We're here for you!!

Your guides

David

Co-owner of Libra and passionate about surfing for over 15 years.

 

I discovered Baja during my motorbike trip through the Americas and I fell completely in love with this region and its legendary waves. Always in search of the best breaks, my goal is to make you discover the most remote corners of Baja in order to satisfy your thirst for the perfect wave, while ensuring your safety and your pleasure.

Marie-Isabelle

Co-owner of Libra and PADI instructor for more than 4 years.

 

During my solo trip around the world traveling, working and diving, I discovered that you can never take enough advantage of the present moment and the spontaneity of events. Always on the lookout for the best diving spots, I will make you discover the most beautiful reefs! My training as a nurse also allows me to ensure your safety and pleasure during your adventures under the sea!

Keep me posted!

David in East Cape, Baja California Sur

Forfaits surf et plongée Libra

Nos

FORFAITS

Nos forfaits Libra on the road​

Tous nos forfaits sont d'une durée de 4 jours à une semaine. Les groupes sont limités à un maximum de 3 à 6 personnes pour nous permettre de vous offrir une expérience unique et personnalisée. Hébergement, transport et repas sont compris.

 

Nous offrons des séjours à votre image et selon vos préférences. N'hésitez pas nous contacter pour nous faire part de vos rêves les plus fous et il nous fera plaisir de vous aider à satisfaire votre soif d'aventures.

 

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre pour vous tenir au courant de l'évolution du projet. Si vous avez des questions ou commentaires, écrivez-nous au thelibraway.baja@gmail.com.

On a hâte de vous accueillir chez nous!

Surf, live & dive!

Plongeur certifié

Aventure sous la mer

 

  • Plongées quotidiennes dans la mer de Cortez et le Pacifique.

  • Excursions en kayak et en paddleboard

  • Plongée en apnée

  • Randonnée en montagne

Forfait plongeur certifé Libra

Surfeur expérimenté

 La vague parfaite

 

 

 

  • Sessions de surf quotidiennes et recherche de la vague parfaite

  • Happy hours sur la plage

  • Plongée en apnée

  • Soirées festives à Todos Santos et Cabos San Lucas

  • Yoga (selon disponibilité)

Aventurier de nature

 Mer et terre

 

  • Surf pour tous les niveaux

  • Plongée en apnée avec les requins-baleines

  • Vélo de montagne dans la Sierra

  • Kayak et paddleboard

  • Yoga (selon disponibilité)

  • Happy hours sur la plage

Apprendre à plonger! 

Si en lisant l'avant-goût des forfaits, vous vous êtes dit que ça ne correspondait pas exactement à ce que vous cherchiez ! Ne vous inquiétez pas,  notre offre de service va bien au-delà de ces forfaits! Chez Libra, vous pourriez apprendre à devenir un plongeur en toute sécurité et aux normes de la plus grande association de plongeurs- PADI. Si vous êtes déjà certifié, votre instructeur vous aidera à développer vos habiletés selon vos besoins et intérêts. 

 

Apprendre à surfer! 

Nous avons tous débuté à quelque part. Du surf de rivière, au surf dans de la swell de 1 pied, votre instructeur pourra vous aider à devenir le surfe que vous souhaitez. Playa Cerritos est parfait pour tous. Ton coach sera présent pour vous montrer les techniques de base afin de partir du bon pied dans ce sport, mais il sera également présent dans l'eau pour vous donner le petit push de plus pour surfer votre première vague. Si vous vous considérez déjà expérimenté, il pourra vous aider à perfectionner votre technique.

Vos guides

IMG_4969.jpg

David

Co-propriétaire de Libra et passionné de surf depuis plus de 15 ans.

 

«J'ai découvert le Baja pendant mon voyage en moto à travers les Amériques et je suis tombé complètement en amour avec cette région et ses vagues légendaires. Toujours à la recherche des meilleurs breaks, mon objectif est de vous faire découvrir les coins les plus reculés du Baja afin de satisfaire votre soif de la vague parfaite, tout en assurant votre sécurité et votre plaisir. »

Photo_Plongée_Marie.JPG

Marie-Isabelle

Co-propriétaire de Libra et monitrice PADI depuis 2017.

 

« Pendant mon tour du monde en solo à voyager, travailler et plonger, j'ai découvert que l'on ne profite jamais assez du moment présent et de la spontanéité des événements. Toujours à l'affût des meilleurs spots de plongée, je vous ferai découvrir les plus beaux récifs! Ma formation d'infirmière me permet également d'assurer que votre aventure se déroule en toute sécurité et dans le plaisir.»

Tenez-moi au courant!

David au East Cape, Baja California Sur